Our Agents
 

image
Cliff Pettingill Owner/Broker


Cell: 928-242-4456

E-Mail: cliffpettingill@century21.com
 

 

image Charles Pettingill

Cell: 928-243-5545

E-Mail: charles.pettingill@century21.com
 
 

image

Joel Dinchak

Cell: 928-205-9874

E-Mail: joel.dinchak@century21.com

 


image Jere Evans

Cell: 928-205-9118

E-Mail: jere.evans@century21.com
 
 



image Gene Kelley


Cell: 928-242-5776

E-Mail: gene.kelley@century21.com
 
 
 
image Diane Lara


Cell: 928-205-9162

E-Mail: diane.lara@century21.com
 
 

image David Peelman

Cell: 928-892-2921

E-Mail: david.peelman@century21.com
 
 

image Wendell DeCross


Cell: 928-242-2265

E-Mail: wendell.decross@century21.com
 
 

image

Jason Grimes


Cell: 928-358-0559

E-Mail: jason.grimes@century21.com
 

 

image

Amelei Overson   Agent/Office Manager


Phone: 928-537-7121

E-Mail: c21sunshine@cableone.net